BoardofDirectors

  Select All / None
  President
  President Elect
  Immediate Past President
  VP Membership
  VP Education / Programs
  VP Communications
  Director of Finance
  Director of Proceedings/ Secretary
  Director of Membership
  Director Education / Programs
  Director of Communications
  Director of Special Projects
  Director at Large
  Southeast Regional Vice- President
87 records selected Toggle Panels
Search Clear
Member Name Company Address Contact Info Business Category

Brian Acheson

President

 

VIP Events Inc.

381 Casa Linda Plz Ste 153 
Dallas, TX  75218-3471

 

Phone: (972) 898-5513

brian@vipevents.com

Raye-Dawn Acheson

 

VIP Events Inc.

381 Casa Linda Plz Ste 153 
Dallas, TX  75218-3471

 

Phone: (972) 898-5531

rda@vipevents.com

Morgan Acton

 

Radio DJs

220 Las Colinas Blvd E # C-210 
Irving, TX  75039-5500

 

Phone: (972) 983-4188

morgan@radiodjs.com

Connie L. Adams

Independent Planner

 

Event Allies

1505 Margate Ln 
Richardson, TX  75082-3009

 

Phone: (214) 534-5257

connie@youreventallies.com

Morgan Adams

 

ACCESS Destination Services - Texas

8888 Governors Row 
Dallas, TX  75247-3916

 

Phone: (214) 761-7544

morgan.adams@accessdmc.com

Abby Alderman

 

Nasher Sculpture Center

2001 Flora St 
Dallas, TX  75201-2336

 

Phone: (214) 242-5176

aalderman@nashersculpturecenter.org

Bill Antonisse

Owner

 

First Call Bands

15707 Coit Rd Ste C183 
Dallas, TX  75248-4464

 

Phone: (972) 809-9865

bill@firstcallbands.com

Fred K Becker

 

Becker Magic

1312 Cobblestone Ct 
Savannah, TX  76227-7703

 

Phone: (972) 346-4376

Fred@fredbecker.com

Hyacinth G. Belcher

President

 

Onstage Systems

10930 Petal St 
Dallas, TX  75238-2423

 

Phone: (972) 686-4488

Hyacinth@onstagesystems.com

Macee Blanchard

 

Fauxcades

 
,  

 

Phone: 

macee@fauxcades.com