Member Name Company Address Contact Info Business Category

Brian Acheson, CSEP

President

 

VIP Events Inc.

381 Casa Linda Plz Ste 153 
Dallas, TX  75218-3471

 

Phone: (972) 898-5513

brian@vipevents.com

Raye-Dawn Acheson, CSEP

 

VIP Events Inc.

381 Casa Linda Plz Ste 153 
Dallas, TX  75218-3471

 

Phone: (972) 898-5531

rda@vipevents.com

Connie L. Adams

Independent Planner

 

Event Allies

1505 Margate Ln 
Richardson, TX  75082-3009

 

Phone: (214) 534-5257

connie@youreventallies.com

Abby Alderman

 

Nasher Sculpture Center

2001 Flora St 
Dallas, TX  75201-2336

 

Phone: (214) 242-5176

aalderman@nashersculpturecenter.org

Bill Antonisse

Owner

 

First Call Bands

15707 Coit Rd Ste C183 
Dallas, TX  75248-4464

 

Phone: (972) 809-9865

bill@firstcallbands.com

Yvette Audrain

President

 

Simply Mox LLC

7116 Van Gogh Dr 
Plano, TX  75093-8422

 

Phone: (214) 347-4090

Yvette@thesimplypartners.com

Andy Austin

 

Andy Austin Entertainment

3824 Cedar Springs Rd # 392 
Dallas, TX  75219-4136

 

Phone: (972) 742-3869

andy@andyaustin.com

Richard E Austin

 

3514 Post Oak Dr 
Grand Prairie, TX  75050-6553

 

Phone: (214) 228-3236

raustin024@gmail.com

Katie Ballard

 

Modern Luxury

 
,  

 

Phone: (850) 274-3003

kballard@modernluxury.com

Fred K Becker

 

Becker Magic

1312 Cobblestone Ct 
Savannah, TX  76227-7703

 

Phone: (972) 346-4376

Fred@fredbecker.com