Board of Directors: 2017-2018

Board of Directors

President


Catherine New
Hilton Anatole Hotel
2201 N Stemmons Fwy
Dallas, TX 75207-2801
Phone: (214) 761-7277
e-mail: catherine.new@hilton.com

President Elect


Rebecca Colleen White
The Ritz-Carlton, Dallas
2121 McKinney Ave
Dallas, TX 75201-1873
Phone: (214) 922-4734
e-mail: rebecca.c.white@ritzcarlton.com

Immediate Past President


India Rhodes, CSEP
Wilkinson Rhodes
25 Highland Park Vlg # 100-803
Dallas, TX 75205-2789
Phone: (210) 387-5687
e-mail: india@wilkinsonrhodes.com

VP Membership


Abby Alderman
Nasher Sculpture Center
2001 Flora St
Dallas, TX 75201-2336
Phone: (214) 242-5176
e-mail: aalderman@nashersculpturecenter.org

VP Education / Programs


Tori Gilbert
CSI DMC
108 N Virginia Ave
Falls Church, VA 22046-3321
Phone: (972) 482-0242
e-mail: tori.gilbert@csi-dmc.com

VP Communications


Connie L. Adams
Event Allies
1505 Margate Ln
Richardson, TX 75082-3009
Phone: (214) 534-5257
e-mail: connie@youreventallies.com

Director of Proceedings/ Secretary


Ashton Hartner
Beyond
8700 Ambassador Row 2144034414
Dallas, TX 75247-4608
Phone: (214) 403-4414 ext. 4034414
e-mail: ashton@beyondld.com

Director of Membership


Tiffany Holbrook
CORT Event Furnishings
1505 Valwood Pkwy Ste 100
Carrollton, TX 75006-6863
Phone: (214) 878-1962
e-mail: tiffany.holbrook@cort.com

Director of Membership


Rachael Peto
Game On!
502 S 2nd Ave
Dallas, TX 75226-1923
Phone: (214) 744-5200 ext. 6373
e-mail: Rachael@gameondallas.com

Director Education / Programs


Aaron T Tharp
Hello! Texas Destination Management
6060 N Central Expy Ste 690
Dallas, TX 75206-5281
Phone: (407) 873-5449
e-mail: atharp@hello-dmc.com

Director Education / Programs


Pete Willis
Big D Party Rentals
16518 Westgrove Dr
Addison, TX 75001-5160
Phone: (214) 239-3054
e-mail: pwillis@bigdpartyrentals.com

Director of Communications

Don R. Branzuela
HD Liquid Catering
406B Interchange St
McKinney, TX 75071-1829
Phone: (972) 535-0980
e-mail: don@hdliquidcatering.com

Director of Special Projects


Stephanie Jayko
Knock Out Productions
3839 McKinney Ave Ste 155 PMB 606
Dallas, TX 75204-1488
Phone: (214) 856-6909
e-mail: stephanie@knockout.productions